Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tampa - Northdale

1 rating

I had a Spanish lady that spoke no English. She completely destroyed my hair it looks like garbage. I have been to many different locations and never had an experience this bad. She needs to be fired she has no business touching peoples hair. Give me a refund and fix my hair

5 rating

The hairdresser was super sweet to my sleepy guy. Her compassion was heartwarming. And the haircut turned out great!

5 rating
  • 03/07/20
  • DinoDingus420 Google

Service was excellent! I have never had an experience like Sport Clips before!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

1
Brandon H. | May 27, 2020 Google

" I had a Spanish lady that spoke no English. She completely destroyed my hair it looks like garbage."

5
rebecca m. | March 10, 2020 Google

"The hairdresser was super sweet to my sleepy guy. Her compassion was heartwarming. And the haircut t"

5
DinoDingus420 | March 7, 2020 Google

"Service was excellent! I have never had an experience like Sport Clips before!"

5
Event H. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Excellent service. Very professional. Highly recommend. Please see Sheri she is fantastic."

1
Ryan S. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Courtney rushed through my haircut yesterday. I could tell she was more interested in the conversati"

5
Camouflage R. | January 13, 2020 Google

"Thanks for the haircut just what I needed"

5
Jos? J. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Great staff, very nice"

3
Jason A. | December 31, 2019 Google

"Cut was good. My fault but the barber kept doing additional things and at the end it was very expens"

4
David B. | November 28, 2019 Google

"Expensive but worth the experience/value."

2
Adam E. | November 19, 2019 Google

"?"