Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tampa - Northdale

5 rating

Shannon is the best hair stylist. I wouldnt go there if she wasnt there...

5 rating

All the ladies there are wonderful and my son always looks great when he leaves.

5 rating

No one does a better job on my son's haircut than sports clip. I do the extra drive to the Northdale location and request Blanca. Blanca Habla Espa?ol! so my son practices his spanglish skills while getting his haircut.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Amiel A. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Shannon is the best hair stylist. I wouldnt go there if she wasnt there..."

5
Lori b. | May 23, 2019 Google

"All the ladies there are wonderful and my son always looks great when he leaves."

5
Karla M. | May 8, 2019 Google

"No one does a better job on my son's haircut than sports clip. I do the extra drive to the Northdale"

5
Jessica F. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Arielle is wonderful with my two boys. My littlest is 3 years old and still quite fussy when getting"

5
CASEY J. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Great service all around"

5
Drew D. | May 2, 2019 Google

"Always a great cut at sports clips! Staff is super friendly and limit your waiting with their phone "

4
Taylor Z. | April 24, 2019 Google

"Fast service. Decent cuts. Gotta get the right stylist!"

5
Laurinda F. | March 22, 2019 Google

"Arielle is awesome! Love the staff and cleanliness of the store!"

5
Michael S. | March 21, 2019 Google

"Sport Clips is my go to place for a haircut. Everytime I come in, I always feel welcome, there is ne"

5
Rachel M. | March 21, 2019 Google

"Arielle is fantastic. She always gets me right .They are very clean and efficient. Great prices and "